skip navigation

The USL W League is comprised of clubs from across the USL Championship, League One, and League Two, as well as new expansion clubs. More teams will be announced through the summer and fall as membership is finalized for the League's inaugural season in 2022.

Chattanooga Red Wolves SC

Greenville Triumph SC

Hartford Athletic

Kaw Valley FC


Queensboro FC

South Georgia Tormenta FC

USL Spokane

Washington, D.C.