skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
257 Tue May 17
T
Marathon Park Soccer Complex
FINAL
266 Fri May 20
W
Ravenwood High School
FINAL
259 Fri May 27
T
Marathon Park Soccer Complex
FINAL
260 Mon May 30
T
Marathon Park Soccer Complex
FINAL
256 Sat Jun 4
L
Marathon Park Soccer Complex
FINAL
253 Wed Jun 8
T
Tormenta Stadium
FINAL
247 Sat Jun 11
L
Southeastern Freight Lines Soccer Center
FINAL
241 Tue Jun 14
T
MOBA Soccer Stadium
FINAL
258 Tue Jun 21
W
Marathon Park Soccer Complex
FINAL
261 Fri Jun 24
W
Marathon Park Soccer Complex
FINAL
235 Fri Jul 1
L
CHI Memorial Stadium
FINAL
267 Fri Jul 8 -
Ravenwood High School
7:30 PM CDT