skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
329 Sat May 21
L
Moose Athletic Club
FINAL
337 Fri May 27
W
Boiling Springs High School
FINAL
336 Tue May 31
W
Boiling Springs High School
FINAL
350 Sun Jun 5
L
The Calverton School
FINAL
335 Sun Jun 12
L
Boiling Springs High School
FINAL
334 Wed Jun 22
L
Boiling Springs High School
FINAL
345 Sun Jun 26
T
Virginia Revolution Sportsplex
FINAL
338 Fri Jul 1
W
Boiling Springs High School
FINAL
333 Wed Jul 6 -
Moose Athletic Club
7:00 PM EDT
340 Sat Jul 9 -
Holladay Field
5:30 PM EDT