skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
276 Wed May 18
L
American Legion Memorial Stadium
FINAL
270 Fri May 20
L
Memorial Stadium
FINAL
294 Wed May 25
L
Macpherson Stadium
FINAL
289 Wed Jun 1
L
WakeMed Soccer Park
FINAL
282 Tue Jun 7
L
Legacy Early College
FINAL
296 Thu Jun 9
L
Macpherson Stadium
FINAL
292 Tue Jun 14
L
Macpherson Stadium
FINAL
295 Fri Jun 17
L
Macpherson Stadium
FINAL
297 Mon Jun 20
L
Truist Park
FINAL
293 Thu Jun 30
L
Macpherson Stadium
FINAL
301 Wed Jul 6 -
Ting Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
273 Sat Jul 9 -
Memorial Stadium
5:00 PM EDT